We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

My Kind of Wonderful

My Kind of Wonderful

Fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force will fall head over heels for the new Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance.

If you’d been given a second chance at life, what’s the first thing you would do?


Now that artist Bailey is finally healthy for the first time in forever, she’s living life to the full. First on her wishlist is skiing in the Rockies – at least it will be if she can get down the mountain in one piece…

Luckily, a ski patrolling Prince Charming comes to Bailey’s aid. Learning that her mysterious rescuer, Hudson Kincaid, is also the subject of the mural she’s been commissioned to paint in Cedar Ridge, Bailey is intrigued.

As she uncovers the real man behind Hudson’s strong, silent facade, Bailey begins to realise that the life of adventure she has always dreamed of could be closer to home than she ever imagined.

Want more warm, funny romance? Don’t miss the first Cedar Ridge novel, Second Chance Summer, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill’s other unforgettable series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 22nd December 2015

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472223005

Reviews

If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat
Julie Cohen
My go-to read for humour and heart
Susan Mallery
Will make you laugh and fall in love
Rachel Gibson