Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

One Snowy Night: A Heartbreaker Bay Book Novella

One Snowy Night: A Heartbreaker Bay Book Novella

One Snowy Night is a fun, festive holiday novella in New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis’s Heartbreaker Bay series, featuring her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Macomber, Nora Roberts and Marie Force.

When Sean O’Riley shows up at the Hartford Bed & Breakfast for his older brother’s bachelor weekend, he’s planning to get through this weekend as well as he can and fulfill his duties as best man. What he’s not expecting is to come face to face with the woman he lost his virginity to a decade ago – a woman he’s never really forgotten.

The last time Lotti Hartford saw Sean, she told him she loved him while he said nothing. Now, ten years later, she’s just looking for a good time. For once, she wants to be wild and free, and when she sees how good Sean grew up, she thinks he might actually be the perfect candidate.

As the weekend continues, Sean realizes that after a lifetime of being the hook-up king, he’s ready to find happily-ever-after with Lotti. But is she ready to open her heart once again? As Christmas sweeps through the little B&B, love and magic are in the air.

Want more warm, funny romance? Check out the Heartbreaker Bay novels, Sweet Little Lies, The Trouble With Mistletoe and Accidentally On Purpose, visit gorgeous Cedar Ridge, spellbinding Lucky Harbor or experience some Animal Magnetism in Sunshine, Idaho in Jill’s other unforgettable series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 8th November 2016

Price: £0.99

ISBN-13: 9781472244895

Reviews

If you're picking up a Jill Shalvis book, you're in for a treat
Julie Cohen
My go-to read for humour and heart
Susan Mallery
Will make you laugh and fall in love
Rachel Gibson