Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Rescue My Heart: Animal Magnetism Book 3

Rescue My Heart: Animal Magnetism Book 3

The third in the sexy, heartwarming Animal Magnetism series from the New York Times bestselling author of the Cedar Ridge and Lucky Harbor series. Fans of Bella Andre, Robyn Carr and Rachel Gibson will adore these romances with Jill’s irresistible combination of humour and romance.

After a tragic stint in the National Guards, Adam Connelly returns his animal shelter in Sunshine, Idaho, just wanting to be alone. Then he opens the door to the woman whose heart he once broke. Still gorgeous, still tough-as-nails, but this time, unusually vulnerable. Adam is the last man Holly wants to see. But with her father missing, he is the only one she knows will be able to find him. For Holly and Adam, each with their ghosts, a search this desperate, this unpredictable and this intimate, will have its share of risks – including opening their hearts one more time.

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge’s unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill’s other bestselling series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 10th April 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472217233

Reviews

I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio
From beginning to end, Animal Magnetism is a captivating story that will have you laughing out loud, rooting for a happy ending for Lilah and Brady, and hoping that this won't be your last visit to Sunshine
Romance Reviews Today
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
Jill Shalvis is such a talented author that she brings to life characters who make you laugh, cry, and are a joy to read
Romance Reviews Today
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Lori Foster, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
Humor, intrigue, and scintillating sex. Jill Shalvis is a total original
Suzanne Forster, New York Times bestselling author
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
Heartwarming and sexy . . . an abundance of chemistry, smoldering romance, and hilarious antics
Publishers Weekly
Packed with the trademark Shalvis humor and intense intimacy, it is definitely a must-read . . . If love, laughter and passion are the keys to any great romance, then this novel hits every note
Romantic Times
I always enjoy reading a Jill Shalvis book. She's a consistently elegant, bold, clever writer . . . Very witty - I laughed out loud countless times and these scenes are sizzling
All About Romance
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
I loved the sexual tension, the great dialogue, and the well-developed characters. Any book by Jill Shalvis is guaranteed to be a hit!
The Romance Studio
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed
What I love about Jill Shalvis's books is that she writes sexy, adorable heroes . . . the sexual tension is out of this world. And of course, in true Shalvis fashion, she expertly mixes in humor that has you laughing out loud
Heroes and Heartbreakers
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Riveting suspense laced with humor and heart is her hallmark, and Jill Shalvis always delivers
Donna Kauffman, <i> USA Today </i> bestselling author
[Shalvis] has quickly become one of my go-to authors of contemporary romance. Her writing is smart, fun, and sexy, and her books never fail to leave a smile on my face long after I've closed the last page . . . Jill Shalvis is an author not to be missed!
The Romance Dish
Engaging writing, characters that walk straight into your heart, touching, hilarious
Library Journal
Witty, fun, and sexy - the perfect romance!
Witty, fun, and sexy – the perfect romance!
If you have not read a Jill Shalvis novel yet, then you really have not read a real romance yet either!
Book Cove Reviews
Fast-paced and deliciously fun . . . Jill Shalvis sweeps you away
Cherry Adair, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
Anyone remember those funny, fluttering butterfly feelings you get when you're in love for the first time? [T]hat is what I felt while I was reading Animal Magnetism. If you love a true romance with amazing characters that leave you wanting more, go out and grab a copy of Animal Magnetism. It is so worth it!
Joyfully Reviewed