Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Risky Business

Risky Business

Danger and deception make for some very Risky Business in this thrilling novel of intrigue and suspense from Jo Davis. Perfect for fans of Katie Reus, Kaylea Cross and Trish McCallan.

Anna Claire is a prominent restaurateur, the toast of New York. She doesn’t let down her guard easily but finds herself breaking her own rules when she encounters the irresistible charm of her new prep chef Grayson James.

But Grayson is no chef – he’s an FBI agent investigating a drug ring he suspects is using Anna’s restaurant. Shattered to learn she was just part of his cover, Gray’s betrayal pushes Anna into the arms of wealthy and sophisticated casino mogul Joaquin Delacruz. Joaquin’s empire may be built on crime yet he’s honest and passionate with Anna. He’s also Gray’s greatest enemy.

Anna finds herself fighting for her life when she becomes the target of someone who hates Gray and Joaquin even more than they hate one another. They will need to set aside their enmity if they are to save Anna’s life – and allow her to choose which one holds the key to her heart.

RISKY BUSINESS was previously published as RAW, RISKY and REWARDED in the Torn Between Two Lovers series.

For more thrilling, suspenseful adventure, don’t miss Jo Davis’s exciting series, Firefighters of Station Five, Sugarland Blue and the Shado Agency novels. And check out her paranormal romance alter-ego J. D. Tyler, and her dark, sexy Alpha Pack series.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 27th June 2017

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781472251800

Reviews

Four stars! A totally entertaining experience
Romantic Times
Danger, sex, romance, what a combination...Jo Davis has blended all of these ingredients for a hot read
Romance Review Today
The perfect blend of romance and suspense. Neither element overshadows the other. Jo Davis creates a great combination of romance, steamy love scenes with mystery and suspense mixed in. I was pulled right into the book, and before I knew it, the last page was turned. I wasn't ready to let go
Fiction Vixen Book Reviews