We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Last True Vampire Collection: The Last True Vampire, The Warrior Vampire, The Dark Vampire

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472255020

Price: £4.99

ON SALE: 5th December 2017

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Enter the world of The Last True Vampire – deeply sensual, intensely emotional, and bursting with heart-stopping action. Perfect for fans of Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward, Nalini Singh, Lara Adrian and Larissa Ione.

Centuries ago, the vampire race was almost destroyed. Now, salvation rests upon one – the last true vampire.

He is the last of his race. King of the vampires. Michael Aristov roams the nightclubs of LA after dark, haunted by his past and driven by hunger. The sole Ancient One to survive the slayers’ obliteration, only he can resurrect the vampire race. But he’s unable to reclaim his world without the woman who can return his soul…

Claire Thompson is mortal, yet her intoxicating blood draws Michael like a moth to the flame. Sassy and seductive, only she can satisfy his insatiable cravings, their first fiery kiss igniting an irrevocable passion.

With the future of the vampire race now at stake, Claire has the power to seal Michael’s fate – forever.

The vicious war against the ancient race of the vampires continues in The Warrior Vampire.

For hundreds of years, Ronan Daly has hungered to be turned into a vampire. Now his time has come he’s ready to serve his king and resurrect the vampire race to glory.

Naya Morales is no ordinary mortal, but part of a secret tribe dedicated to hunting down stolen magic. One fateful night, she’s led to Ronan – a thief set to change the course of her fate for ever.

The grave threat to the tortured race of vampires is greater than ever in The Dark Vampire.

For centuries, Jenner has been plagued by the shadows of his past. Now, a newly-turned vampire, he stalks the night like a wild predator, unable to satisfy his insatiable desires. Until a beautiful vampire sets his soul on fire…

Bria is pure innocence, hidden her whole life from a merciless enemy determined to hunt her down. When things become perilous, safety comes in the form of a fearsome bodyguard – Jenner.

One fateful night, Bria is saved by her vampire protector and a blazing connection is sparked. But surrendering to the powerful call of passion means breaking free from the shackles of their pasts. And with the war against the slayers more savage than ever, they must fight to survive. For the vampire race depends on it.

Craving more heart-pounding action and sensuality? The Last True Vampire series continues in The Untamed Vampire, The Lost Vampire and The Wicked Vampire.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Baxter breathes new life into the vampire romance genre
Romantic Times
Hot. Damn. Killer world-building ... an alpha male who isn't perfect, and a heroine with some steel to her spine. We're so excited about these books
Vampire Book Club
This is the Vampire book I've been waiting for!!!
T’irla’s Talk
The pacing is fast. The action is edge-of-your-seat. The danger is real and brutal. But the love story ... it's beautiful
Romance At Random
Delicious, dangerous, and deadly ... a must-read series for fellow vampire groupies
San Francisco Book Review
Red-hot vampire tale filled with action and a meticulously assembled paranormal world... It was everything you could ask for in a paranormal romance
Smokin Hot Book Blog
A brilliant blend of vampire lore, sensual energy and twitchy characters ... a jackpot read for vampire lovers who like sizzle
Romance Junkies