We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Desperate Girls

Desperate Girls

One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018!

Desperate Girls is a nail-biting read from the very first page to the final, shocking twist. I could not put this book down’ Melinda Leigh

‘Griffin pulls out all the stops in a phenomenal twist ending that will leave readers stunned’ Publishers Weekly

From New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin comes a tightly wound, fast-paced romantic thriller that follows a desperate woman on the run as she hides from a killer’s symbolic revenge spree. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Alexandra Ivy and Kendra Elliot.

Defense attorney Brynn Holloran is right at home among cops, criminals, and tough-as-nails prosecutors. With her sharp wit and pointed words, she’s a force to be reckoned with in the courtroom, but in her personal life, she’s a mess.

When a vicious murderer she once helped prosecute resurfaces and starts a killing spree to wipe out those who put him behind bars, one thing becomes clear: Brynn needs to run for her life.

Turning to a private security firm for protection, Brynn can’t resist getting involved in the investigation. As the clock ticks down on a manhunt, Brynn’s desperate search for the truth unearths long-buried secrets and reignites a killer’s cold fury.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 7th August 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472259929