We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

To All the Dogs I've Loved Before

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781472278692

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 30th November 2021

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

ebook
‘This is the perfect romantic comedy . . . genuinely beautiful and such a joy to read’ 5* reader review on Once Upon A Puppy

For fans of Holly Martin, Phillipa Ashley and Sarah Morgan, Lizzie Shane’s To All The Dogs I’ve Loved Before is the charming second-chance small-town romance!

…………………………………………………………………………………


Sometimes a second chance at first love requires a little push…

The last person Elinor Rodriguez wants to spend time with is her first love, Levi Jackson. The quietly intense lawman broke Elinor’s heart once before, and she’s determined to never risk trusting him again. Unfortunately, her mischievous rescue dog seems to have other plans. Somehow Dory always manages to escape Elinor at the worst possible moment. And in the small town of Pine Hollow, Levi is the man to call when a dog is disrupting traffic.

As the kid who barely graduated – and still struggles to hide his dyslexia – Levi always believed that Elinor was way out of his league. Even though he ended their engagement all those years ago, Elinor continues to take Levi’s breath away whenever he sees her. Now, with a little help from a four-legged friend, Levi and Elinor may just get the second chance they deserve.

…………………………………………………………………………………


Praise for Lizzie Shane:

An adorable second chance romance Publishers Weekly

Once Upon a Puppy is a must read for all fans of rom-coms and contemporary romance . . . I enjoyed this sweet heartfelt rivalry more than I can put into words’ Urban Book Reviews

An irresistible blend of heart, humour, nostalgic moments, misunderstandings, family, friendship, tension, chemistry, attraction, spirited shenanigans, Christmas cheer, and a whole lot of puppy love’ What’s Better Than Books?

A dog lovers dream come true, mixed in with Christmas and the most adorable romanceBreakfast at Shelby’s

‘A magical read . . . If you read one holiday romance this year make it this one, I don’t think you’ll regret it!’ Novel Gossip

Could not put it down . . . Beautifully written’ Harlequin Junkie

‘Shane’s heart-warming plot, perfect mix of small-town charm and buoyant wit, perfectly imperfect human characters, and adorable canines truly capture the thrill of love and the magic of the dogs-and-people connection’ Booklist

Look out for the other heartwarming Pine Hollow romances, The Twelve Dogs of Christmas and Once Upon A Puppy!