We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Other People's Weddings

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035413768

Price: £10.99

ON SALE: 13th June 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The sparkling new enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Maisey Yates, perfect for fans of Emily Henry’s You and Me on Vacation.

If Poppy Love could just avoid Ryan Clark, her life would be fine.

The brooding photographer hated her on sight when they met at thirteen years old, and the feeling is mutual. And yet somehow he’s always . . . there: Poppy’s first wedding as a cake designer, the second wedding when a bear ate her cake, and then there was the fifth wedding when. . . well, it’s probably best not to mention it, actually.

Now her best friend is getting married and moving to the other side of the world. And as if that impossible heartbreak wasn’t awful enough, Poppy, as Maid of Honour, is about to be stuck with Ryan for the whole wedding trip to New Zealand, because of course he’s the Best Man.

Perhaps it’s time to finally call a truce. Or perhaps it’s time Poppy admitted the heat between them isn’t truly hate, at all. . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less