We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

You'll Be Mine: Green Mountain Novella 4.5

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472234476

Price: £0.99

ON SALE: 20th October 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The popular series from the New York Times bestselling author and creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island and thrilling Fatal series continues in this a special novella in the Green Mountain series. Fans of Bella Andre, Jill Shalvis and Kristen Proby will fall madly in love with the Abbotts and the heartwarming, sexy romance of the Green Mountain series.

A wedding on Butler Mountain… After a whirlwind romance that began suede-boot deep in Vermont mud season, Will Abbott and Cameron Murphy are ready to tie the knot – as long as family, friends and a love-struck moose don’t get in the way.

***Originally published in the ASK ME WHY? anthology***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You’ll Be Mine, It’s Love, Only Love and Ain’t She Sweet.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less