We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Plus One

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781472298744

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 4th April 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

It started as a fake date for the wedding from hell . . . The next sparkling and swoonie enemies-to-lovers rom-com from the author of the TikTok-hit A Brush with Love and Lizzie Blake’s Best Mistake, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood.



Readers gave A Brush with Love FIVE SHINING STARS!

‘Swoony, steamy, adorable . . . Read. This. Book. You won’t be disappointed. It’s a keeper and Mazey Eddings is on my auto-read list forever’

‘There was so much to love about this book . . . Thank you to Mazey Eddings for this romance with its messy, true, and painfully real representation of anxiety . . . We need more books like this in the world’

……………………………………..

……………………………………..
Raves for Mazey Eddings!

‘Blends sweetness, breathless romance, and moments of striking vulnerability’ HELEN HOANG

‘Prepare to smile, laugh, and cry your way through this witty, fast-paced rom-comEVIE DUNMORE

‘Laugh-out-loud funny, almost unbearably cute’ ROSIE DANAN

‘A contemporary romance masterpiece . . . The most intoxicating slow burn I’ve read in ages’ RACHEL LYNN SOLOMON

‘Funny and cute while also exploring serious topics, powerfully underscoring the truth that relationships require work, and that happy endings are for everyoneSARAH HOGLE

‘Brims with emotional depth, whip-smart banter, and sizzling chemistry’ CHLOE LIESE

What's Inside

Read More Read Less