We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Owning Violet: The Fowler Sisters 1

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472227409

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 2nd December 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend, begins a sexy contemporary romance series – perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase – that introduces three sisters born to wealth, raised to succeed, ready to love, destined to make waves.
One stolen moment, a kiss, a touch . . . and she’s hooked.

Violet Fowler has moved through life doing what’s expected of her. The dutiful middle daughter, she’s devoted herself to her family’s business empire, Fleur Cosmetics, and the ambitious man who would one day run it with her. That is until the offer of a promotion exposes his disloyalty – and leaves her alone. But another man is waiting for Violet. Wanting Violet. He has an overwhelming thirst for success. He’s ruthless. And mysterious. Violet knows nothing about Ryder McKay except the fact that he makes her feel things she’s never experienced before. And soon she’s willing to risk all to be with him – her heart, her soul…her everything.

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Stealing Rose and Taming Lily.

Don’t miss Monica’s emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it!
Katy Evans, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it
Katy Evans, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama
Literary Cravings
An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go
The Reading Café
Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
The Life of Fiction
Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
Lisa Jayne, <i> Goodreads </i>
A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one!
Under the Covers
The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
Shh Moms Reading
I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
The Obsessive Reader
An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable
A Bookish Escape