We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Second Chance Boyfriend: One Week Girlfriend Book 2

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472214454

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 27th August 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From New York Times bestselling New Adult author Monica Murphy comes the exhilarating continuation of Drew and Fable’s story – the star-crossed young romance that began in One Week Girlfriend; perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire’s Beautiful Disaster.

Lost. Everything in my life can be summed up by that one sickening word. My football coach blames me for our season-ending losses. So does the rest of the team. I wasted two whole months drowning in my own despair, like a complete loser. And I lost my girlfriend – Fable Maguire, the only girl who ever mattered – because I was afraid that being with me would only hurt her.

But now I realise that I’m the one who’s truly lost without her. And even though she acts like she’s moved on and everything’s fine, I know she still thinks about me just as much as I think about her. I know her too well. She’s so damn vulnerable, all I want to do is be there to help her…to hold her…to love her.
I just need her to give me one more chance. We may be lost without each other, but together, we’re destined to find a love that lasts for ever.

Don’t miss the rest of the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later, as well as Monica’s sexy Fowler Sisters trilogy and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

An amazing read! . . . [I] can't wait to continue the emotional journey of Drew and Fable
A Bookish Escape
Owning Violet owned me from the first page to the last. Ryder and Violet's chemistry is off the charts! Read it, own it, love it
Katy Evans, <i> New York Times </i> bestselling author
A delicious read, hot romance, complicated characters and intense drama
Literary Cravings
An emotional and heartbreaking storyline... Monica Murphy pulls the reader in and won't let go
The Reading Café
Monica Murphy succeeds in making a steamy romance between two characters with amazing chemistry and she turns a work of fiction into something so much more. It is a real, tangible, and beautiful thing
The Life of Fiction
Full of secrets and heartache this is so much more than just a story of love, more like a journey of two lost hearts
Lisa Jayne, <i> Goodreads </i>
A sweet and sexy read with a dash of angst. It will hook you from page one!
Under the Covers
The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
Shh Moms Reading
I chose this book to be the book. The perfect book that would make the world stop for a few hours and suck me into another universe completely. The perfect book that would make my heart race and stop all at the same time. This book is that book! This book is perfect!
The Obsessive Reader