We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Fate and Forever: A Pound of Flesh Novella 2.5

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472224767

Price: £0.99

ON SALE: 18th April 2016

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Fate and Forever is the fourth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.

Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson’s powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable.

Tutor and prison student – their love was forbidden but their attraction was impossible to deny. And now Kat Lane is excitedly planning her wedding to the brooding, dangerously tempting love of her life, Wes Carter.

Kat and Carter couldn’t be happier to be man and wife and start their life together – but it’s not long before they realise married life isn’t all plain-sailing. Everywhere they turn, couples are becoming parents, and the longing in Kat’s eyes worries Carter. After his rough childhood, he’s not so sure he has what it takes to be a good parent. But fate has brought Kat and Carter together – can their love survive forever?

Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Reviews

[Sophie] writes the type of stories today's reader wants: beautifully created characters filled with emotion, and a storyline that sticks with you long after you turn the last page
Tara Sue Me, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of the <i>Submissive</i> series
A Pound of Flesh is an intriguing tale of acceptance, and understanding, and finding love in unexpected circumstances. What sets it apart from others is the way Sophie weaves storylines to build suspense before everything ultimately comes together, leaving the reader guessing and gasping until the very end
J. M. Darhower