We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

By Private Invitation: Salon Games Book 1

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472210821

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 1st August 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the first sizzlingly romantic and highly erotic installment in Stephanie Julian’s Salon Games series.

Some invitations don’t need to be sent…only accepted.

Antiques dealer Annabelle Elder’s life is nowhere near as passionate as the erotic art she collects. Intending to explore her desires at a decadent New Year’s Eve party, she finds unexpected passion in the arms of Jared Golden…

Handsome, rich and charming, Jared has created an anything-goes pleasure palace at the Haven Hotel, catering to every special wish. Seducing Annabelle was easy, yet being seduced in turn was unanticipated…

But in exploring their sensual fantasies, Jared and Annabelle are caught in a web of painful secrets and troubled pasts. And to face the truth they must trust in the power of true love…

This game is only the beginning… To play more seductive Salon Games, return to the series with No Reservations and Over Exposed.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

'Lush fantasies and dark obsessions provide a scrumptious buffet on which we feed our senses in this deeply seductive erotic romance. Beautifully written, this rich and detailed storyline, coupled with beguiling and complex characters, takes us on an emotionally charged journey filled with lust, betrayal and secrets'
Romantic Times 4 ½ Stars Top Pick!
'An incredibly sensual, deeply seductive read'
Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews
'An erotic romance that shines'
Romance Novel News Recommended Read
'A hot, sensual story, full of great heart and a pleasure to read'
That's What I'm Talking About Favorite Book