We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

No Reservations: Salon Games Book 2

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472210845

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 3rd September 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

For fans of Maya Banks, Beth Kery and Jo Davis comes the second scorching-hot and intoxicatingly romantic installment in Stephanie Julian’s Salon Games series.

Play by the rules and you’ll never get what you deserve.

Tyler Golden is all about control. It’s an attitude that helped him and his brother build Haven, a boutique hotel in Philadelphia. The only thing Tyler couldn’t control was his fiancee’s death. It left him emotionally guarded, and willing to go only so far with women: satisfying his sexual needs.

Kate Song knows the feeling. Her sole focus is her dream to be a lingerie designer. She’s not about to be distracted by any man. No matter who he is. Or how demanding. Or forceful. Or captivatingly sexy. Or so she thought.

Tyler has the power to make her dream come true. Who can say no to such a dominating personality? Who would want to? Not Kate. Offering her body for submission is one thing. But giving her heart and soul is another. Now Tyler may discover that the one woman who taught him to love again is the one woman he might not be able to keep.

This game isn’t over yet… To play more seductive Salon Games, return to the series with Over Exposed. And don’t miss Book One in the series, By Private Invitation.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reviews

Lush fantasies and dark obsessions provide a scrumptious buffet on which we feed our senses in this deeply seductive erotic romance. Beautifully written, this rich and detailed storyline, coupled with beguiling and complex characters, takes us on an emotionally charged journey filled with lust, betrayal and secrets
Romantic Times 4.5 Stars Top Pick!
An incredibly sensual, deeply seductive read
Sinfully Sexy Book Reviews
An erotic romance that shines
Romance Novel News Recommended Read
A hot, sensual story, full of great heart and a pleasure to read
That's What I'm Talking About Favorite Book