We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1

Master Professor is the first book in the enticing Lessons From The Rack series from Tara Sue Me, the New York Times bestselling author of the electrifying Submissive series. For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery.

Students are begging to be held after class… Andie Lincoln is madly in love with Terrence Knight – her childhood friend-turned-Hollywood’s newest golden boy. But he’s a Dominant and wants her trained as a submissive before he’ll consider a relationship with her. He enrolls her at the RACK Academy with strict instructions for her teachers: do whatever you need to, but don’t take her virginity.

Fulton Matthews, the director of incoming students, is enthralled by Andie. Though he questioned her enrollment at first, watching her discover her submissive nature is hotter than his most intense fantasy. Under his control, her sexual awakening brings him to his knees.

Yet they can only go so far. Andie belongs to another and he’s bound by a contract that strictly forbids relationships between teacher and student. But when Terrence comes to collect his prize, Fulton discovers it’s not easy to let her go…

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive… Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist, The Master, The Claiming, The Exposure and The Flirtation.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 4th April 2017

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472242716

Lessons From The Rack Series