We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Flirtation: Submissive 9

The Flirtation: Submissive 9

Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me’s electrifying Submissive series.

She’s ready for a fresh start… Lynne has not wanted for anything since she began working as Nathaniel and Abby’s nanny – until the night they invite her to a group BDSM meeting. The abrupt breakup she had with her last Dom made her turn her back on the lifestyle, but now she’s ready to dive back in. When she starts chatting on online BDSM message boards, she’s shocked to discover Simon, her former Dom, is a frequent poster – and even more shocked at herself when she creates a secret identity and strikes up a conversation.

After messaging with a mysterious submissive online, Simon forms an immediate connection. Lynne and Simon’s D/s relationship grows in intensity, but can their relationship survive after the truth is exposed, and Lynne’s identity is laid bare?

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive. Indulge in the series that started it all . . .
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 8th August 2017

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472242730