We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Good on Paper

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472294210

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 12th July 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘GOOD ON PAPER was the absolute perfect beach read! With a relatable main character struggling to find her path . . . this story was completely captivating and I enjoyed every minute of reading. A perfect tale of finding yourself and finding love!’ FALON BALLARD, author of LEASE ON LOVE



‘A warm-hearted look at the importance of family, love, and being true to yourself. Equal parts touching and funny, once I started reading it I couldn’t put it down!’ ELIZABETH DAVIS, author of I LOVE YOU, I HATE YOU

A fabulously escapist beach read with heart and soul about living the life you really want, Good on Paper is the rom-com you have to read this summer! Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Emily Henry, Mhairi McFarlane and Angie Hockman.

‘The perfect summer beach read for any fans of friends-to-lovers romance! The book is charming and warms the cockles of your heart, all the happy feelings at the end of this one’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

FLEW through this excellent, incredible book. Tightly written, earnest, laugh-out-loud funny at several parts-one of the best page-turning books I’ve read in ages’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘I really loved this book! It was a cute and easy read! I couldn’t put it down and finished it in one day! . . . It was well written and I look forward to reading more from this author in the future!’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘This book was absolutely adorable and delightful! This was the perfect summer read that couldn’t stop me from smiling. I recommend this book for any romance fan! I cannot wait to read more from this author in the future’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘The perfect summer read . . . Warm, charming and totally adorable!’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review

‘Oh my gosh I really liked this book! It was sweet, cute, and romantic . . . it had me hooked’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ reader review
……………………………

Is the universe telling her to follow her heart?

Journalist Jazmine Prado has always believed that timing is everything. So when her magazine reveals plans to lay off writers as they pivot to video content, she’ll do whatever it takes to stay on the pay roll. Like agree to take part in the magazine’s first web series, Our Big Day, chronicling her Cancún wedding to her gorgeous, internet-famous fiancé, Hudson Taylor. It’s not the way fiercely private Jaz envisioned getting married. But at least she’ll keep her job . . . right?

What Jaz could not have foretold is that she’d know the show’s videographer – intimately. Leonardo Couture is her former best friend and first love who she hasn’t seen, or spoken to, for seven years.

With her career hanging by a thread, and the boy who broke her heart filming her wedding to another, is now the best time to question everything? But as the show takes over, Jaz has to ask herself what and who she really wants for her life. Maybe it’s time to listen to the universe . . .

What's Inside

Read More Read Less