We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Good on Paper

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472294210

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 12th July 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A fabulously escapist beach read with heart and soul about living the life you really want, Good on Paper is the rom-com you have to read this summer!

Perfect for fans of Jo Watson, Emily Henry, Mhairi McFarlane and Angie Hockman.
………………………………………………

Is the universe telling her to follow her heart?

Journalist Jazmine Prado has always believed that timing is everything. So when her magazine reveals plans to lay off writers as they pivot to video content, she’ll do whatever it takes to stay on the pay roll. Like agree to take part in the magazine’s first web series, Our Big Day, chronicling her Cancún wedding to her gorgeous, internet-famous fiancé, Hudson Taylor. It’s not the way fiercely private Jaz envisioned getting married. But at least she’ll keep her job . . . right?

What Jaz could not have foretold is that she’d know the show’s videographer – intimately. Leonardo Couture is her former best friend and first love who she hasn’t seen, or spoken to, for seven years.

With her career hanging by a thread, and the boy who broke her heart filming her wedding to another, is now the best time to question everything? But as the show takes over, Jaz has to ask herself what and who she really wants for her life. Maybe it’s time to listen to the universe . . .