Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Anything But Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 3)

Anything But Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 3)

Irresistibly gorgeous: the third novel in the Cupcake Lovers series.

The Cupcake Lovers – a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in the beautiful state of Vermont, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley.


‘A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit’ – Night Owl Romance

For Reagan Deveraux, cosy Sugar Creek and the Cupcake Lovers are a dream come true, especially growing up with a fickle, fame-hungry heiress for a mother. But Rae’s plan to hide out in anonymity for a year until she can claim her inheritance – and her independence – changes with one kiss from the gorgeous Luke Monroe.
Luke’s charm is legendary, but he’s never been a one-woman man. That is until Rae captures his attention and disappears. When Luke tracks her down and unearths secrets almost too wild to be true, he’s not sure he can forgive her. But when Rae returns to save the Cupcake Lovers from disaster, Luke knows it’s his chance to get the truth – and the girl – this time for good…

BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers’ recipes!

Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.


What readers are saying about the Cupcake Lovers series:

‘If you’re looking for a sweet romantic read, with a bit of heat, a lot of family interactions, a hint of small town support and some delicious sounding cupcakes, then give this a try. I’m glad I did

For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to’

Five stars
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 1st October 2013

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781472209474

Reviews

Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea
<i>Romantic Times</i>
The perfect blend of heartwarming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series
<i>Romance Reviews Today</i>
A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit
<i>Night Owl Romance</i>
Rich with emotional complexity and a cast of wonderfully rich characters. Fool for Love is an absolute treat
Kristan Higgins, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Ciotta writes with style, wit and heart. Can't wait for the next one!
Susan Andersen, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author