Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

In The Mood For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 4)

In The Mood For Love (Cupcake Lovers Book 4)

The enchanting fourth novel in Beth Ciotta’s deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series.

The Cupcake Lovers – a feel-good series of love, friendship and cake from author Beth Ciotta, follows a group of friends in the beautiful state of Vermont, as they navigate the romances and dramas that make up their lives. Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Debbie Johnson.


Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers, she never expected to be won over by the town’s old-fashioned charms. But that was before she moved into the Victorian vacation home of her dreams and fell in with a man whose good looks and irresistible ways are anything but small-town…

Sam McCloud is a widowed father of two. He and bossy, big-city Harper appear to have nothing in common… though the attraction they feel toward one another cannot be denied. But will their romance last longer than the day’s headlines? There’s more to Harper than meets the eye, and as it turns out, she needs to get married – fast. Little does Harper know that family-man Sam will do whatever it takes to keep her in Sugar Creek – even if that means taking matters into his own hands. And never letting her go…

BONUS CONTENT: Make your own cupcakes with the Cupcake Lovers’ recipes!

Curl up with a cupcake and indulge in the rest of the deliciously romantic Cupcake Lovers series: Fool For Love, The Trouble With Love, Some Kind of Wonderful and In The Mood For Love.


What readers are saying about In the Mood For Love:

Every character involved comes to life

For fans of chick-lit and cupcakes. A light-hearted, easy to read, fun book with characters you can relate to

Five stars
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 1st July 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472209498

Reviews

Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read Ciotta writes fun, sexy reads with a good dose of realism - and this is no exception. Hot romance, a little suspense and a whole lot of charm make this a fast read - and perfect for relaxing with a cup of tea
<i>Romantic Times</i>
The perfect blend of heartwarming love and endearing characters. Another terrific tale in the Cupcake Lovers series that will have readers craving cupcakes...and wanting more books in this terrific series
<i>Romance Reviews Today</i>
A very entertaining read with moments that had me laughing out loud or tearing up a bit
<i>Night Owl Romance</i>
Rich with emotional complexity and a cast of wonderfully rich characters. Fool for Love is an absolute treat
Kristan Higgins, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author
Ciotta writes with style, wit and heart. Can't wait for the next one!
Susan Andersen, <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author