Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Undone

Undone

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 25th February 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472257628

Start Up in the City