Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Undone

Undone

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend’s wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that’s because she’ll have to face the groom’s brother, Jake – the man she’s been avoiding for the last two years. Jake, who Jess dumped mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who’s loyal, loving, and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down. If only Jess’s heart could remember that.

Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying – and failing – to forget her. He’d been ready to propose, convinced Jess was every bit as in love with him as he was with her. Now, he’s sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she’s holding back, he can handle – if only she’ll trust him with her secrets, her fears, and her heart.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 25th February 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472257628

Start Up in the City