Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Undone

Undone

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 25th February 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472257611

Reviews

Another incredible, gripping read from an exceptionally talented author. This book takes you through a myriad of emotions, whilst opening your eyes to some very important issues for women. I read this in one sitting, because I had to. So will you. A magnificent read I can't praise or recommend highly enough
Heather Hill
Being a mother means you are open to criticism from every angle, but if you are a pregnant addict, what then? Children are protected in society, but what about those who gave them life? Kelly Rimmer writes from the heart and soul. Be prepared to lose and gain a little of each as you read her stories
Rachel Dove
A deeply emotional and thought-provoking read. It was impossible to not be moved by this beautifully written book
Vanessa Carnevale
One of the best books for discussion that I've read in years
Diane Chamberlain
A heartrending tale . . . captures the unbreakable bond of two sisters
Publishers Weekly
Heartbreaking, soul-searching but ultimately uplifting, this thought-provoking book challenges the judgements society makes and weaves a heartwarming story around the bonds we forge as sister, mother and partner
Zara Stoneley
Ripped from the headlines and from the heart, Before I Let You Go is an unforgettable novel that will amaze and startle you with its impact and heart
Patti Callahan Henry
A heartbreaking book about an impossible decision. A novel about the deepest love possible
Luanne Rice
Heartbreaking and life-affirming. Before I Let You Go captures the bittersweet nature of existence and turns it into something truly beautiful
Tilly Tennant