We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Undone

Undone

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

The only vow she’s prepared to make is not to say ‘I do’…


Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat? No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend’s wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters. Maybe that’s because she’ll have to face the groom’s brother, Jake – the man she’s been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past. Jake, who’s loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down – if only her heart could remember that.


Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying – and failing – to forget the woman he’d been ready to propose to. Now, he’s sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable. Whatever she’s holding back, he can handle – if only she’ll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart.

Praise for Kelly Rimmer:

‘Guaranteed to please… Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list’ Fresh Fiction

‘Will delight fans of extremely modern romance’ Publishers Weekly
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 11th February 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472257611

Reviews

A heartbreaking book about an impossible decision. A novel about the deepest love possible
Luanne Rice
One of the best books for discussion that I've read in years
Diane Chamberlain
A heartrending tale . . . captures the unbreakable bond of two sisters
Publishers Weekly
Ripped from the headlines and from the heart, Before I Let You Go is an unforgettable novel that will amaze and startle you with its impact and heart
Patti Callahan Henry
A deeply emotional and thought-provoking read. It was impossible to not be moved by this beautifully written book
Vanessa Carnevale
Heartbreaking and life-affirming. Before I Let You Go captures the bittersweet nature of existence and turns it into something truly beautiful
Tilly Tennant
Heartbreaking, soul-searching but ultimately uplifting, this thought-provoking book challenges the judgements society makes and weaves a heartwarming story around the bonds we forge as sister, mother and partner
Zara Stoneley
Another incredible, gripping read from an exceptionally talented author. This book takes you through a myriad of emotions, whilst opening your eyes to some very important issues for women. I read this in one sitting, because I had to. So will you. A magnificent read I can't praise or recommend highly enough
Heather Hill
Being a mother means you are open to criticism from every angle, but if you are a pregnant addict, what then? Children are protected in society, but what about those who gave them life? Kelly Rimmer writes from the heart and soul. Be prepared to lose and gain a little of each as you read her stories
Rachel Dove

Start Up in the City