We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

It's Love, Only Love: Green Mountain Book 5

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472218063

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 3rd November 2015

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the fifth book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

Can her love heal his broken heart? Ella Abbott has long been secretly in love with Gavin Guthrie. She sees that he’s in a bad place and that he believes he has nothing to offer her. But one unforgettable kiss gives Ella hope. It’s been seven years since Gavin lost his brother. He thought he had his grief under control, until recent painful reminders of his loss sent him spiralling. Gavin knows it wouldn’t be fair to drag Ella into his darkness, but being around her soothes his aching heart. And if they can fight his demons together, maybe a future filled with love is possible after all.

***Published in the USA as It’s Only Love***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You’ll Be Mine, It’s Love, Only Love and Ain’t She Sweet.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less